Oh My God!

Oh my god You're such a beautiful surprise, boy
Oh, I cannot get enough
Want to explore the world with you (you), you (you)
You're the only reason that I'm here
Yea-eh-eh

Every day I think about you and I know why In this world there are no words for me to explain my feelings for you
You're my king, I'm your queen
You're the words and I'm your favourite tune

Oh my god, oh my god
It's a wonderful surprise I'm in love, I'm in love And I cannot get enough
Ooh la la, ooh la la
Don't ever want this to be over (This to be o-over)
Oh my love, oh my love You're such a beautiful surprise
I'm in love, I'm in love And I cannot get enough
Ooh la la, ooh la la
Don't ever want this to be over (This to be o-over)

My intuition tells me you're the one forever
I can see my self in bed with you when I am sixty-two
Ooh, when you look at me and feel so god damn free

Oh my god, oh my god It's a wonderful surprise
I'm in love, I'm in love
And I cannot get enough
Ooh la la, ooh la la
Don't ever want this to be over (This to be o-over)
Oh my love, oh my love
You're such a beautiful surprise
I'm in love, I'm in love And I cannot get enough
Ooh la la, ooh la la
Don't ever want this to be over (This to be o-over) Oh (oh) Oh (oh)

Oh my god, oh my god It's a wonderful surprise
I'm in love, I'm in love
And I cannot get enough
Ooh la la, ooh la la
Don't ever want this to be over (This to be o-over)
Oh my love, oh my love
You're such a beautiful surprise
I'm in love, I'm in love
And I cannot get enough
Ooh la la, ooh la la
Don't ever want this to be over (This to be o-o-o-o-o-o-o-over)







Har dock bytt ut girl mot boy osv :)
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu